

# CruiserKhana 2024 Winners List

#### **Overall Winners:**

15L Cal 30 Sharvii WCGledol & Killipeliy Challipels (WJO	1st	Car 30	Sharyn McGregor & Kimberly Chambers (MJC
--	-----	--------	--

2nd Car 24 Chris Pinto & Marcelo Daza (MJOC)

3rd Car 25 Thomas Hurley & Justin Hurley (MJOC)

#### **Bob Hollow Award**

Car 14 Genevieve Stumpf

#### **Best Team:**

### **Team Gladiator (MJOC)**

- Thomas Hurley & Justin Hurley Chris Pinto & Marcelo Daza

## Timber Challenge

1st	Car 15	Jane Nimmo & Paul Sutherland
2nd	Car 8	Colin Wain & Javinta Richards (MJOC)
13rd	Car 7	Greg Hunter & Samantha Beattie (TLCCV)

#### Mud Track

## 1st Car 9 Jason Davis & Brett Davis (TLCC NSW)

## 2nd (Equal Second)

Car	5	Craig	Wehner	&	Mark F	enton	(TLCCV)	
$\sim$	40	_	1 A D		1.01			

Car 12 Russel & Rachel Stewart

Car 11 Mark & Tyron Lockwood (TLCCV)

Car 1 Lisa Hocking & Jo Somerfield (TLCCV)

Car 23 Simon & Beckie Maiwald (MJOC)

## Water Crossing

1st	Car 24	Chris Pinto & Marcelo Daza (	MJOC)	
-----	--------	------------------------------	-------	--

2<sup>nd</sup> Car 15 Jane Nimmo & Paul Sutherland

3rd Car 9 Jason Davis & Brett Davis (TLCC NSW)

#### Sand Trap

2<sup>nd</sup> Car 20 Liam Canning & Nathan Paull

3rd Car 12 Russel & Rachel Stewart

#### **Balance Beam**

1st	Car 2	Kara & Steve	n Griffiths (TLCCV)
-----	-------	--------------	---------------------

2<sup>nd</sup> Car 25 Thomas Hurley & Justin Hurley (MJOC)

3rd Car 15 Jane Nimmo & Paul Sutherland

## Wet Lap

1st	Car 13	Zoltan Deak & Jen Smith (	MJOC)	
-----	--------	---------------------------	-------	--

2<sup>nd</sup> Car 14 Genevieve Stumpf & Rodney Beckwith (TLCCV)

3rd Car 24 Chris Pinto & Marcelo Daza (MJOC)

# **Cross Country**

1st	Car 8	Colin Wain & Jacinta Richards (MJOC)
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Car 25	Thomas Hurley & Justin Hurley (MJOC)
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Car 24	Chris Pinto & Marcelo Daza (MJOC)

# Flat Salom

1 <sup>st</sup>	Car 3	Sharyn McGregor & Kimberly Chambers (MJOC)
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Car 11	Mark Lockwood & Tyron Lockwood (TLCCV)
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Car 15	Jane Nimmo & Paul Sutherland

# **Optional Event**

# Rock Climb

1 <sup>st</sup>	Car 8	Colin Wain & Jacinta Richards (MJOC)
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Car 25	Thomas Hurley & Justin Hurley (MJOC)
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Car 24	Chris Pinto & Marcelo Daza (MJOC)

